









"Renewable Energy in Transport"

Annual High Level Experts Conference Renewables Networking Platform

Agenda

Introduction, Jan Geiss, Secretary General EUFORES, Co-ordinator Renewables Networking Platform

Panel Debate

Chair: Jeppe Kofod, MEP, Vice-President EUFORES

- Hannah E. Murdock, REN21
- Pete Harrison, European Climate Foundation
- Christof Timpe, Öko-Institut
- Arthur Wellinger, EBA
- Andrea Gerini, NGVA

Q&A between panel and participants

Partners of the Renewables Networking Platform















In co-operation with





